Chapman Hyundai
On Bell Road
999 West Bell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Phone: 602-344-6930
Chapman Hyundai Reviews
Chapman Hyundai Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (291 reviews)
My purchase of the Sante Fe
Celso Irizarry was great to talk to and very professional in handling and meeting the needs and numbers for myself to purchase the new vehicle.
– Eric Tolliver
2/22/2017
Car Serviced
Good customer service. Service was fast and efficient.
– Naomi Thorne
2/22/2017
Hyundai #4
As always Justin is the best service guy! He was waiting for me with a smile and got my car serviced quickly. Also had net installed in my Sonata trunk. Took them no time at all to complete full inspection/oil change and install the net. Still loving this new Sonata!
– Debbie Orton
2/18/2017
my car
great service
– tom campbell
2/16/2017
Last service visit
Found problem quickly
– John Birdseye
2/12/2017
Sonata repair service.
Very pleased with every aspect of service from Chapman Hyundai! Friendly, courteous and efficient, we'll done!
– Kevin Munnelly
2/11/2017
recent service visit
Our recent visit to Chapman service was great. Jamie was our service adviser and she is excellent. She keeps you informed as to what is going on, gives time estimates, and makes you feel welcome at the center. Have been going there for the purchase and servies on the past three vehicles. No intentions of changing.
– Ed Kircher
2/11/2017
Always Excellent Service
Had a defective door actuator and needed an oil change, both which were performed with excellent service and attention to detail. Will use Chapman Hyundai for all my car's needs for they've proven to be caring and attentive.
– Carol Viergutz
2/10/2017
Chapman still on top
Just the very best dealer experance again 5 years running
– John may
2/9/2017
Hyundai Sonata Service - Feb. 8, 2-17 - Jamie
This is my 2nd Hyundai and if there is to be another car in my future, it will probably be another Hyundai. I depend on the quality service I get at Chapman in Bell and most especially, my long-time service advisor, Jamie. Jamie is up-front and honest and an absolute delight to work with!!! THANK YOU!
– Ann Marie Crawford
2/9/2017