Chapman Hyundai
On Bell Road
999 West Bell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Phone: 602-344-6930
Chapman Hyundai Reviews
Chapman Hyundai Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (249 reviews)
Service visit
My service advisor Jayme, was great again!
– Bert Martinez
5/21/2017
Customer Review
Always a pleasure having my car serviced at Chapman! Jaime is very professional and pleasant! Thank you!
– Paul Kolesar
5/20/2017
2007 Hyundai Sonata needed new battery
I am always happy with the quality of service I receive from Chapman Hyundai on Bell Road in Phoenix. I am always totally confident that the necessary repairs have been done correctly. Best of all, I truly appreciate my Service Adviser, Jamie. She is one in a million! Always pleasant, very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful.
– Ann Marie Crawford
5/20/2017
Friendly Service
Had my 30,000 mile service completed recently and the people who work there are great. Very friendly and caring. Work was done on time and even got a car wash when finished.
– Pam
5/19/2017
Oil change
Excellent service done in a timely manner!
– Karen Hansen
5/15/2017
Young is Awesome!!
Young is the best sales person I have ever encountered! he made my experience with Hyundai a million times better than I had with the previous dealership I dealt with (Camelback Hyundai). Thank you for having him as a part of your team.
– Dulce Olvera
5/13/2017
Service on Car
I took my car in for service 5/11/17. Jamie Heyns was my Service Consultant. She was EXCELLENT person to work with. She also took time to explain some features on my Hyundai. I give her a 11 on customer service.
– Charles Springer II
5/12/2017
Service for 10,000 miles
It was great service by Jamie. Car done in an hour. Love the little black box.
– Joanne Tillson
5/10/2017
Great Experience
Big thank you to Mike Cialdella. He really helped us pull this together. Thank you.
– Daniel Roach
5/9/2017
excellent
excellent
– James Rapisarda
5/8/2017