Chapman Hyundai
On Bell Road
999 West Bell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Phone: 602-344-6930
Chapman Hyundai Reviews
Chapman Hyundai Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (238 reviews)
Still waiting for parts to come in.
People were great and I am still waiting for parts to come in.
– Richard Greene
8/19/2017
Luv luv luv Chapman Hyundai
Luv luv luv Chapman Hyundai. Exceptional services always provided by everyone. Your attention to detail should be emulated. THANK YOU.
– Tammy Fontaine
8/15/2017
Great Service
I did not have an appointment; I needed a second key made for a used Elantra I had just bought from another Chapman dealership. The Chapman Hyundai staff were excellent in taking care of my request.
– Scott Bryce
8/15/2017
Great Service
Had a problem with the transmission sensor and the car not starting. When I took it in for the service, the service representative was knowledgeable about the issue. Car was repaired in a reasonable amount of time. Great service.
– Pam
8/11/2017
Service
My car was called in for hood cable. You got me an appointment for the day asked and the job was done quickly. Thanks for always washing the auto, too!
– Bonnie J. Lee
8/8/2017
Battery issue
Tony was friendly, patient and honest! Will be back to chapman for future service.
– Anderson Mary
8/5/2017
Service exceeded expectations
Always fast friendly and professional. Never any pressure to buy things I don't need. Will continue to come back for service on my Hyundai!!
– Bobbi Abbott
8/3/2017
A One
Ten!
– Bernetta Swietnicki
8/3/2017
customer
Jaime my service representative was professional and provided excellent service. She made a very positive impression and is a credit to your dealership.
– BARNETT S LOTSTEIN
8/3/2017
New card
The whole team from the sales team to the finance manager absolutely excellent made the whole process extremely easy I would recommend them to anybody
– Tiffany rineer
8/1/2017