Chapman Hyundai
On Bell Road
999 West Bell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Phone: 602-344-6930
Chapman Hyundai Reviews
Chapman Hyundai Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (239 reviews)
Great Service
The service is always prompt, correct and at our convenience. It's great!
– Coralie Adkison
10/19/2017
Quick service
When I arrived I did not have to wait. I explained what I was there for and it was completed quickly.
– Linda Williams
10/19/2017
Service 10-13-17
Took my 2017 Sonata in for it's first oil change and the service was prompt and professional...always a pleasure to deal with Chapman and it's employees...This is my fourth Hyundai and it won't be my last !
– DEBRA LEE ZAGARRIGO
10/18/2017
Service Review
I have been a patron of Chapman Hyundai for about eight years and I highly recommend them highly not only for their sales department but also for their service department for their commitment to their customers and their desire to meet the needs of those customers.
– Joe Dellamarggio
10/14/2017
Service is top notch
Tony, my service adviser and Jose, my technician went above and beyond this visit. Jose road tested with me, offered advice on driving technique and took care of my concerns. Tony listened to what I had to say (including the attempt to describe the sound coming from my engine!) and worked with me to get my problem diagnosed and (hopefully!) fixed. This is why we've bought our last 5 cars from Chapman! Excellent service AFTER the sale!!!
– Cindy McClarty
10/14/2017
Excellent
Service adviser very pleasant. Oil/filter change seems to have been done correctly. Thanks
– James Justus
10/14/2017
As promised
My car was done in time with friendly staff.
– Michelle zaiger
10/12/2017
Service Appointment
Everyone was very nice and efficient. Told me exactly what would be done and how long it would take. A very pleasant experience.
– Mary
10/11/2017
Service visit
The work was performed within the estimated time period. Jaime was great as always.
– Donald Schroeder
10/11/2017
Chapman Service rocks!
Best service in Phoenix. Jaime is so professional and kind and takes such great care of my Elantra. Love the car washes and great care.
– Vanessa Montgomery
10/10/2017